Member Login

Contacts

Management Team

Rob MooreClub Manager/Executive Professional519-650-2447 ext. 245
rob@deerridgegolfclub.com
Jason WinterDirector of Turfgrass519-650-5310
jason@deerridgegolfclub.com
James SkrypecDirector of Instruction519-650-2447 ext. 1
james@deerridgegolfclub.com
Chelsey PadronFood & Beverage Manager226-220-3327
chelsey@chefdtv.com
Greg ThackerHead Professional519-650-2447 ext. 248
hp@deerridgegolfclub.com
Rick SikorskiClass A Professional519-650-2447 ext. 1
rick@deerridgegolfclub.com

Other Key Contacts

Terry FreyClub Presidentpresident@deerridgegolfclub.com
Stephanie FullerOffice Administrator519-650-2447 ext. 221
admin@deerridgegolfclub.com
Adam BeangeAssociate Professional519-503-3437
adam.beange.cpga@gmail.com